Meet the Co Chairs

– Ellen Agler (Confirmed), Chief Executive Officer, The END Fund, USA.
– Jeremy Farrar (Confirmed), Director, Wellcome Trust, United Kingdom.
– Arancha Gonzalez Laya (Confirmed), Executive Director, International Trade Centre (ITC), Geneva.
– André Hoffmann (Confirmed), Vice-Chairman, Roche, Switzerland.
– Alex Liu (Confirmed), Managing Partner and Chairman, A.T. Kearney, USA.
– Jim Ovia (Confirmed), Chairman, Zenith Bank, Nigeria.
– Sipho M Pityana (Confirmed), Chairman, AngloGold Ashanti, South Africa.

Moderated by:
– Oliver Cann (Confirmed), Head of Strategic Communications; Member of the Executive Committee, World Economic Forum.

Leave a Comment