Press Conference: Meet the Co-Chairs of the Annual Meeting of the New Champions 2018

Meet the Co-chairs of the 12th Annual Meeting of the New Champions.

· Jay Flatley, Executive Chairman, Illumina, USA.
· Suzanne Fortier, Principal and Vice-Chancellor, McGill University, Canada.
· Matt Hancock, Secretary of State for Health and Social Care of the United Kingdom.
· Ken Hu, Deputy Chairman and Rotating Chairman, Huawei Technologies, People’s Republic of China.
· Carlos Moedas, Commissioner for Research, Science and Innovation, European Commission, Brussels.
· Abi Ramanan, Chief Executive Officer, ImpactVision, United Kingdom.

· Adrian Monck, Managing Director; Head of Public and Social Engagement, World Economic Forum.

Leave a Comment